MORE NEWS HEADLINES
BIG BOOST FOR BRUMMIES
Monday July 19, 2021
BIRMINGHAM have been handed a pleasant surprise with German ace Erik Riss declaring himself fit for Wednesday’s cup clash with Redcar at Perry Barr (7.30). Read More...
BRUMMIES 39 SCUNTHORPE 51
Wednesday July 14, 2021
RACE-RUSTY Birmingham fell to a 39-51 defeat at the hands of Scunthorpe as speedway returned to Perry Barr after a five-week hiatus. Read More...
BRUMMIES OWNER ISSUES RALLY CRY
Tuesday July 13, 2021
BIRMINGHAM co-owner David Mason has urged everyone to throw their weight behind the return of speedway to Perry Barr on Wednesday (7.30). Read More...
SPEEDWAY'S COMING HOME!
Monday July 12, 2021
SPEEDWAY finally returns to Perry Barr on Wednesday as Birmingham relaunch their home season. Read More...
REDCAR 48 BRUMMIES 42
Friday July 09, 2021
BIRMINGHAM were forced to settle for a consolation league point in their return to action at Redcar on Friday. Read More...
BRUMMIES READY TO BOUNCE BACK
Thursday July 08, 2021
BIRMINGHAM resume their Championship league campaign on Friday (7.30) - and boss Laurence Rogers believes his side have got what it takes to win at Redcar. Read More...
BRUMMIES RETURN DELAYED
Monday July 05, 2021
BIRMINGHAM'S return to home action has been delayed by a further week. Read More...
BRUMMIES BACK ON TRACK
Monday June 28, 2021
BIRMINGHAM will resume their 2021 season next week. Read More...
BRUMMIES PLEA FOR PATIENCE
Friday June 25, 2021
BIRMINGHAM co-owner David Mason is urging riders and fans alike to stay patient as the club plans a return to track action. Read More...
CLUB STATEMENT
Friday June 11, 2021
BIRMINGHAM Speedway have put their season on hold with immediate effect. Read More...

BACKING THE BRUMMIES
wilkinson_wheels2.jpg
  

MEDIA PARTNERS
  PHYSIO